www.premierpups-reviews.com
Tell Me More

Welcome to Premier Pups Reviews!

Welcome to Premier Pups Reviews! We are happy to see you exploring our universe! You’ll discover experiences and memories from small dog breed owners that adopted puppies from premierpups.com. If you are one of them, leave us a review and share with us details about your adoption journey.
Meanwhile, let’s dive into our customers’ reviews!

Premier Pups Reviews


Kelly

The first meeting with Keely was unexpectedly exciting as she kissed me many times and was so happy to see me as we’ve met before. She is very affectionate, friendly and I love her very much. I couldn’t be happier with my new addition. The purchase process was very easy and the staff was helpful. I would recommend them to all the people who are looking for a puppy.

Breed: Shichon
Date Published: 12/16/2018
5 / 5 stars

Lucy

Lucy arrived by plane in Peoria and she was pretty scared because of the flight. After she got home, I fed and cleaned her, but she got a cough, so I took her to the vet. She received some meds and is doing better. She loves her new home and plays all day long with her toys. We love her very much.

Breed: Teddy Bear
Date Published: 12/14/2018
5 / 5 stars

Ellie

After searching for a puppy for several months, we found Ellie and fell in love with her from the first moment. We got her rapidly and she was very excited to meet us. She is playful, energetic and loving. She adjusted very well to our home. Thank you, Premier Pups, for delivering us a great puppy!

Breed: Teddy Bear
Date Published: 12/12/2018
5 / 5 stars

Milo

I just want to say that I had an amazing experience with premierpups.com. They have arranged a meeting for us and, after driving for several hours, we arrived early, but were greeted at the door and given the chance to see our puppy. We were impressed by the amiability of the staff and the cleanliness of the location. Milo was so sweet, he was exactly what we were looking for. Thank you for such a great experience. You are doing a great job!

Breed: Morkie
Date Published: 12/10/2018
5 / 5 stars

Sugar

Sugar is the best name that can describe this little fluffy pup. I was captivated when I first saw her. She was white and sweet like sugar, so the name came to my mind instantly. I am very happy I found Premier Pup and I highly recommend them. Thank you, Premier Pup!

Breed: Maltese
Date Published: 12/08/2018
5 / 5 stars

Darcy

For the first time when I made a purchase online, my expectations had been exceeded. Premier Pups really are Premier. We purchased Darcy as a mate for Cookie, our sweet King Charles Cavalier. With Darcy, our lives became more colorful and exciting. She is playful, cheerful, out-going and gentle.

Breed: Cava Chon
Date Published: 12/06/2018
5 / 5 stars

Lily

Lili is an amazing Yorkie that we bought 3 years ago. She is extremely intelligent and adorable. We also have Rocky, another Yorkie that we’ve purchased from premierpups.com. They are best friends, share their toys and play all day long without fighting. We are so happy to have them both.

Breed: Yorkshire Terrier
Date Published: 12/04/2018
5 / 5 stars

Pandora

After searching everywhere on the internet, we found Pandora, a little Teddy Bear with a great heart. She is so sweet and kind. I would recommend this breed to anyone looking for a small breed. I am very satisfied with premierpups.com services.

Breed: Teddy Bear
Date Published: 12/02/2018
5 / 5 stars

Celine

I’ve always dreamed of having a small breed dog to spend my time and play with. My husband discovered this website and showed me Celine that was a little energetic pup with an adorable face. When I saw her, I knew she had to be part of our family and I was right. We love her! She is active, loves to play and have fun with us.

Breed: Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
Date Published: 11/30/2018
5 / 5 stars

Charlie

Charlie is a joy to our family. She is learning new things daily and is very intelligent. The staff at premierpups.com is nice and supportive, they helped us to make a good investment and offered us all the information we needed.

Breed: Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
Date Published: 11/28/2018
5 / 5 stars

Beau

We purchased Beau one month ago and we were so excited when he arrived home. We are fascinated by his charm and sweet face. Premier Pups, you do a great work!

Breed: Cava Poo
Date Published: 11/26/2018
5 / 5 stars

Yuki Isa

I purchased my Teacup Maltese from Premier Pups and I had to drive up to pick him up. I have only had him for 3 weeks, but he is adorable. I really hope he stays that tiny. He is spoiled and a little stubborn, so I need more patience during training sessions. Overall, my experience with Premier Pups was a good one. I love my baby boy.

Breed: Maltese
Date Published: 11/24/2018
5 / 5 stars

Atka

Atka recently celebrated her first birthday. She enjoys going to doggie daycare, training classes, the dog park as well as playing with other pets and people. She is very funny and charming when she proudly wears her clothes. She loves bringing her toys and throws them at you to play with her. She is very smart and cute! Thank you, premierpups.com, for such a great puppy.

Breed: Pomsky
Date Published: 11/22/2018
5 / 5 stars

Rusty

We hesitated to buy a puppy online, but we had an unexpectedly positive experience with the staff at Premier Pups. They are effective, helpful and they offered us all the support we needed. They sent us the puppy by plane and then, they call us to check up on him. We strongly recommend them for their professionalism.

Breed: Cava Poo
Date Published: 11/20/2018
5 / 5 stars

Phoebe

Phoebe is our newest and most spoiled family member. She loves to play with kids and other animals and has an affectionate and kind nature. Teddy Bear is a great breed for families and the people at Premier Pups are amazing. They love their job and the results are obvious. After purchasing Phoebe, they made a follow-up call to see how she was doing and supported us to make her adjustment easier into our home.

Breed: Teddy Bear
Date Published: 11/18/2018
5 / 5 stars

Share with us your experience. Leave us a review!